<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 391 OF 2017

Dated: 17th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Madhya Pradesh Power Manageme Versus	ent Company LtdAppellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & OrsRespondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. G. Umapathy
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Ms. Catherine Ayallore for R-2
	Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava Ms. Harshita Sinha for R-3 to 6
	Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7 to R-9
	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Mr. Amal Nair for R-13

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on 21.11.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj